skip to main content
Home
Facebook Twitter RSS
Board of Education

Gerald A. Stofko, President
2013-2017, Since 2018

Email:  jstofko@wyomingarea.org

Kimberly A. Yochem, Vice President
Since 2013

Email:  kyochem@wyomingarea.org

John Marianacci, Secretary
Since 2005

Email:  jmarianacci@wyomingarea.org

Carmen Bolin, Treasurer
Since 2014

Email:  cbolin@wyomingarea.org

 

Toni Valenti
1991-2011, Since 2015 

Email:  tvalenti@wyomingarea.org

Nick DeAngelo
Since 2017

Email:  ndeangelo@wyomingarea.org

Lara Best
Since 2019

Email:  lbest@wyomingarea.org

 

Phillip Campenni
Since 2019

Email:  pcampenni@wyomingarea.org

 

Leonard Pribula
Since 2019

Email:  lpribula@wyomingarea.org

Attorney Jarrett Ferentino
Solicitor

 

Denise Holmes
Board Secretary

Email:  dholmes@wyomingarea.org

 


Footer Ribbon
Privacy Notice Copyright © 2021 DistrictName